Publicado el

Belle Vivant


 

by: Angela Antkowiak

Since graduating from high school, I’ve had a single laser focus in my life- my career.  I never thought of this as a negative. My mother and father had always raised me to believe that if I could achieve the things I wanted in life if I worked hard for them.  As a result, I’ve approached my professional path with an unwavering determination bordering, at times, on tunnel vision.  Yet somewhere along the way, I lost track of one important thing- my life.

Ver la entrada original 839 palabras más

Acerca de MANON KUBLER BY MANON KUBLER

MANON KUBLER, ESCRITORA Y PERIODISTA EN RETIRADA. PREPARO MIS LLAGAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. TENGO HAMBRE Y VINE PARA QUEDARME. MANON KUBLER

Responder

