Publicado el

Photo Challenge:Day 2

The Scene, My Camera and Me

Day 2 – Something I can’t live without

I LOVE watches and not to mention, I have an obsession with time! I have this constant need to know what time it is and I have no idea why. I am in no way, in a hurry for anything, it’s just that I feel lost  when I don’t have a watch on. Besides, I like how it looks on me. I don’t care whether its expensive or cheap. It just needs to be working properly. I like that I don’t have to carry it everywhere I go, it just sits there perfectly on my wrist.

Ver la entrada original

Acerca de MANON KUBLER BY MANON KUBLER

MANON KUBLER, ESCRITORA Y PERIODISTA EN RETIRADA. PREPARO MIS LLAGAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. TENGO HAMBRE Y VINE PARA QUEDARME. MANON KUBLER

Responder

