Publicado el

Harlem Shopping: Harlem Underground

Paola... Lost in New York City

I’ve been looking for the right spot to get a Harlem t-shirt for a while. I’ve seen some on 125th on some vendors’ booths, but they didn’t really do it for me. I was looking for style, subtlety, and quality. I wanted to something I can wear with both skirts and shorts- not something that would sit in my closet, and only be worn when I was cleaning my apartment. I went to Harlem Underground on 119th and Frederick Douglas, and had so many options with Harlem t-shirts, it was hard to choose. The cotton is not thick, and the shirts are extremely soft, which is a huge bonus for me. There is nothing cheesy there, every shirt is tastefully chosen. The store is very well-organized and spacious. It’s easy to scan through the racks to get what sparks your interest. The only bad thing is that it’s so easy that you may end…

Ver la entrada original 180 palabras más

Acerca de MANON KUBLER BY MANON KUBLER

MANON KUBLER, ESCRITORA Y PERIODISTA EN RETIRADA. PREPARO MIS LLAGAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. TENGO HAMBRE Y VINE PARA QUEDARME. MANON KUBLER

Responder

