Publicado el

Blogging Award Number Three

Sarah Potter Writes

My love and thanks to adollyciousirony for honouring me with this award xoxo. Dolly is such a vibrant superwoman, as you’ll see from http://allaboutlemon.com/2012/07/23/you-are-loved-day-and-two-awards/#respond 

The rules of the award are to tell people 7 things about yourself, hitherto not mentioned on your blog.

  1. Algebra is a complete mystery to me, meaning I failed my 11-plus, but I know my times tables back to front.
  2. When I was sixteen, someone asked me out who went on to become a famous actor. I turned him down because he was shorter than me and I fancied his brother more. No names mentioned here.
  3. I used to attend pop concerts with my mum. Sometimes we climbed on our seats and screamed, she in her white jeans and me in my miniskirt. We went to watch such legends as Jimmy Hendrix, Pink Floyd, and Genesis.
  4. When a lorry wrote off my…

Ver la entrada original 162 palabras más

Acerca de MANON KUBLER BY MANON KUBLER

MANON KUBLER, ESCRITORA Y PERIODISTA EN RETIRADA. PREPARO MIS LLAGAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. TENGO HAMBRE Y VINE PARA QUEDARME. MANON KUBLER

Responder

