Publicado el

Reader Recommendations: “Rob Roy”

Fogs' Movie Reviews

Hey, what’s going on everyone?

Today, I’m finally launching a new series that I’ve been procrastinating on for a long time, “Reader Recommendations”.

In the little over a year that I’ve been blogging, I’m constantly coming across movies I haven’t seen. Or movies I saw a long time ago and lost in the memory banks. In my various exchanges with everyone, there are recommendations being made frequently… I should check this out, I should check that out. And oftentimes, LOL, I respond with an “I will, I will”.

Well, one way to move that forward is to actually post about them when I watch. Turn the viewing into some “content”. And this series is designed to do just that. I’ll be asking a couple of questions of whomever recommends the movie, give them a chance to link back to anything they may have written on it, and then I’ll share my thoughts…

Ver la entrada original 1.194 palabras más

Acerca de MANON KUBLER BY MANON KUBLER

MANON KUBLER, ESCRITORA Y PERIODISTA EN RETIRADA. PREPARO MIS LLAGAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. TENGO HAMBRE Y VINE PARA QUEDARME. MANON KUBLER

Responder

