Publicado el

Fauns Milk

Drama of Exile

My dear Jesse has started a blog (because the couple that blogs together, stays together…or something like that). It’s looking really great and whilst obviously not in the vintage realm, he does however post some great 20th century videos and occasional imagery.

Check it out here…

 ╚ ƒaunus Lacte ╗

Here  are my favourite videos he’s posted so far.

Everyone should follow him!

And now I have to get some shut eye because my dear friend Charlotte is taking me to the snow tomorrow. Can you believe i have NEVER seen snow in my whole life? Being from Queensland it’s no surprise I guess but I can’t believe I’ve lived in Melbourne for so long and haven’t ventured to the snow. I am so crazy excited!

Here is a photo of Charlotte and I from last night. It was her birthday so we went to a tiki bar and drank…

Ver la entrada original 28 palabras más

Acerca de MANON KUBLER BY MANON KUBLER

MANON KUBLER, ESCRITORA Y PERIODISTA EN RETIRADA. PREPARO MIS LLAGAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. TENGO HAMBRE Y VINE PARA QUEDARME. MANON KUBLER

Responder

