Publicado el

A Sentence of Death: “It is absolutely worth purchasing!”

Ecanuspublishing

http://www.amazon.com/Sentence-Death-Killed-President-ebook/dp/B0088HY8H8/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1347612470&sr=1-1&keywords=ecanus+publishing

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Sentence-Death-Killed-President-ebook/dp/B0088HY8H8/ref=sr_1_17?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1347612713&sr=1-17

“Great read! I thoroughly enjoyed this book. It was my first “digital book purchase” and I was very pleased. The story is laid out in a very systematic way, but there are enough twists and turns in the plot to keep you glued to the pages. I read this both on my computer and my smartphone. It was a relief to know that it kept track of where I was in the story and I didn’t have to “find my place”. Very well written tale. I highly recommend. It is absolutely worth purchasing. I hope they make it into a movie!
“Things are not always what they seem.” Phaedrus, Fables, 1st Century A.D.”

Ver la entrada original

Acerca de MANON KUBLER BY MANON KUBLER

MANON KUBLER, ESCRITORA Y PERIODISTA EN RETIRADA. PREPARO MIS LLAGAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. TENGO HAMBRE Y VINE PARA QUEDARME. MANON KUBLER

Responder

