Publicado el

Hands on hips

Wilhelm Westergren Photography

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Good Morning!

I recently had the pleasure of turning 40…

Well, it was easy. Surprise trip to Paris organized by my love. Lunch at a nice brasserie with a surprise visit by my brother, visit to the Helmut Newton exhibition and dinner at a restaurant with a rooftop terrace over looking Paris. Pure magic!

The Helmut Newton exhibition was very strong and I felt extremely inspired coming out of there. I know his works since a long time but to actually see the prints and all these iconic images next to each other was something I will remember for a long time. I have been to quite a few exhibitions throughout the years but this was the first time I was really impressed. That man had such a vision.

Back a the hotel before heading out for the evening, I just had to…

Ver la entrada original 124 palabras más

Acerca de MANON KUBLER BY MANON KUBLER

MANON KUBLER, ESCRITORA Y PERIODISTA EN RETIRADA. PREPARO MIS LLAGAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. TENGO HAMBRE Y VINE PARA QUEDARME. MANON KUBLER

Responder

