Publicado el

New band Davey Suicide premier video (NSFW)

BIZZAM!!

I was sent a link to this video from a publicist.  After taking a gander at the video, and listening to the song, I find that I kinda dig it.  I really dig the look of the guys in the band.  Reminds me of the days when Marilyn Manson was good, before he started believing his own hype.

The sound reminds me a bit of old school Manson and Dope.  Yes, yes, I know Dope was a rip off band of Manson.  The guys voice was distinctive from Manson’s though.  Take a look at the video.

So?  What do you think?  I kinda dig it.  Word is, the album comes out mid to late summer.  I will definitely be keeping an eye out for it.

Ver la entrada original

Acerca de MANON KUBLER BY MANON KUBLER

MANON KUBLER, ESCRITORA Y PERIODISTA EN RETIRADA. PREPARO MIS LLAGAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. TENGO HAMBRE Y VINE PARA QUEDARME. MANON KUBLER

2 Respuestas a “New band Davey Suicide premier video (NSFW)

Responder

