Publicado el

“The Problem With Reality Is That There Is No Background Music” – Part 1

meghangaze

Music makes my blood dance. I found it really strange that generally people don’t tend to include music to their background – I only noticed this because people tend to get annoyed with me when they are trying to have a conversation with me and they can’t focus because of my background music – they see it as a distraction. Sometimes I like to have it on during conversations…but for those who know me intimately know that there are times when I am listening to music and focusing on lyrics and on the emotions of the song – it is during these times that I hate to be interrupted, it’s something that really and truly bothers me when I’m in a special place and people interrupt constantly with inane bits of speech that nobody needs nor wants. Sounds harsh…I know…but it is what it is.
Whilst exploring the topic…

Ver la entrada original 966 palabras más

Acerca de MANON KUBLER BY MANON KUBLER

MANON KUBLER, ESCRITORA Y PERIODISTA EN RETIRADA. PREPARO MIS LLAGAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. TENGO HAMBRE Y VINE PARA QUEDARME. MANON KUBLER

2 Respuestas a ““The Problem With Reality Is That There Is No Background Music” – Part 1

  1. Thank you so much!! I feel honoured =)

Responder

