Publicado el

Something Awesome is Coming…

Worldgnat

I generally avoid promoting things on my blog. In fact, I generally avoid promoting my blog on my blog (notice how I don’t ask you to subscribe or anything, even though I really want you to.) But for the past month, I’ve been working on a project that I feel I have to promote. It’s a project that has consumed many of the waking hours of my life. My job has suffered because of it, I’ve been exhausted because of it, and every minute will have been totally worth it. And I have to promote it, because it’s going to be freaking awesome.

The musical I have to promote is Cabaret, produced by Music Theatre Montreal. You might have seen Cabaret already, but I can assure you that this rendition will be worth seeing. Less than a year ago, Music Theatre Montreal put on Into The Woods (Technical…

Ver la entrada original 174 palabras más

Acerca de MANON KUBLER BY MANON KUBLER

MANON KUBLER, ESCRITORA Y PERIODISTA EN RETIRADA. PREPARO MIS LLAGAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. TENGO HAMBRE Y VINE PARA QUEDARME. MANON KUBLER

Responder

