Publicado el

Letter to Scotland Yard

Matt O'Connor: Father4Justice

MATTHEW HEARING, SCOTLAND YARD

Dear Matthew,

Absolute surprise and pleasure to meet you and your entourage today when I answered bail at Charing Cross Police station.

Thank you for applying new restrictions on my personal freedom. I must say your idea of protesting at the Olympic Torch relay was inspired though you did stretch credulity when you placed a condition on my ‘entering the Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead (this covers Royal events and Henley regatta and is not time specific).

My name is not Trenton Oldfield and if I was seen swimming in the Thames I’d have a Japanese whaling fleet nudging my tail fin and Greenpeace activists on the river bank in case I got harpooned. Rest assured, I ain’t going all David Walliams for anyone.

However, I must express disappointment at your dropping the restriction on my ‘going within 100 yards of the Olympic Torch Relay’. Given…

Ver la entrada original 207 palabras más

Acerca de MANON KUBLER BY MANON KUBLER

MANON KUBLER, ESCRITORA Y PERIODISTA EN RETIRADA. PREPARO MIS LLAGAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. TENGO HAMBRE Y VINE PARA QUEDARME. MANON KUBLER

Responder

