Publicado el

J Edgar Hoover cries, “This means War!”

(o) - towards unity

It’s FBI versus CIA in my new batch of late movie reviews.  I know, I’m a busy person so… read up if you want to buy your own home copy.

I saw J Edgar’s trailer in one of the movies I saw early this year and I was intrigued at how the trailer featured a man who knows a lot about a nation’s secret.  Tagged another movie by Clint Eastwood, I added it in my must watch movie lists.

I’m not a fan of Oscar type movies with lengthy scripts and hardly anything happens type of movies where all the action is in quiet struggles of known and unknown people. The intrigue was quite something though, so here’s my take on the movie.

I found the man admirable as I jumped into the movie midway after the introduction.  He was offered a seat for the #2 position of a relatively…

Ver la entrada original 583 palabras más

Acerca de MANON KUBLER BY MANON KUBLER

MANON KUBLER, ESCRITORA Y PERIODISTA EN RETIRADA. PREPARO MIS LLAGAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. TENGO HAMBRE Y VINE PARA QUEDARME. MANON KUBLER

Responder

