Publicado el

Back from Hades. Well sort of.

lymed out

I apologize for the picture analogy here but there is no other way to describe what I went through. This painting is called “Saturn Devouring his Son“, by Goya. I had to study this painting for my entire 3rd year of university (being a Fine Arts Major), so with that said, if I can stare at this for 9 months and write a 10 page essay on it, I’m sure you can stomach it for a whole of 5 minutes. I had to fiercely search for the name of this painting again in Google because I was so traumatized by it, I blocked the entire thing from my memory.

I don’t know if I’ve fully come out of whatever the heck I was in but I don’t think I’ve felt like that since last July when my really bad symptoms appeared. I would like to think it was…

Ver la entrada original 316 palabras más

Acerca de MANON KUBLER BY MANON KUBLER

MANON KUBLER, ESCRITORA Y PERIODISTA EN RETIRADA. PREPARO MIS LLAGAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. TENGO HAMBRE Y VINE PARA QUEDARME. MANON KUBLER

Responder

