Publicado el

My Summer Reading List

Skron 3.0

With 90 degree temperatures baking Chicago, and the Memorial Day behind us, Summer has already started unofficially. That means I only got one more season left for fooling around before I go back to school. So, I’m going to make the most of this Summer. I’ll squeeze every fun I could get out of it.

Like last year, with school expenses and all, I’ll be too poor to travel. So, I’ll just stay local, go see concerts and hang out with friends. I’ll also bury myself in books, before I bury myself in textbooks when the semester starts this Fall. I know I gave up books to minimize my hobbies. But, during Summer, my room gets too hot from around 2 PM until the sun sets. So, I can’t play video games in there. With nothing else left do, I’d rather read.

I’m not going to challenge myself this time, however, like…

Ver la entrada original 174 palabras más

Acerca de MANON KUBLER BY MANON KUBLER

MANON KUBLER, ESCRITORA Y PERIODISTA EN RETIRADA. PREPARO MIS LLAGAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. TENGO HAMBRE Y VINE PARA QUEDARME. MANON KUBLER

Responder

