Publicado el

Monolithic Architecture

the self-hating hipster

I came across an article about a month ago entitled “Megaexterior,” which according to the blog I found it on (supercolossal.ch) was originally published in the moon issue of Volume magazine. A friend of mine sent it to me and when I first read it I thought it was a joke.  This is not unusual since we send each other funny things we find on the internet with some regularity. The article was strangely written in my opinion and lines like “ the proverbial ‘really good’ science fiction movie” and “boxes he notoriously had specially fabricated so that they fit snug; just so” threw me off; however, the more I read the more I realized it was not a joke and by the end I was captivated.

Focusing on the monolith, featured originally in

Ver la entrada original 490 palabras más

Acerca de MANON KUBLER BY MANON KUBLER

MANON KUBLER, ESCRITORA Y PERIODISTA EN RETIRADA. PREPARO MIS LLAGAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. TENGO HAMBRE Y VINE PARA QUEDARME. MANON KUBLER

Responder

