Publicado el

Street Photography project: The New York Underground Library

The Zurich English Student

Hey guys, it’s been a while since I’ve posted anything here. I sometimes find it hard to find a topic I think people will actually care to hear about. But I thought I’d share this blog with those of you who don’t already know it. I stumbled across it on tumblr a couple months ago, and I think the work this person does is amazing!

The New York Underground library consists of photographs of people reading while riding on the trains or waiting on the platforms of the New York subway.

Ver la entrada original 425 palabras más

Acerca de MANON KUBLER BY MANON KUBLER

MANON KUBLER, ESCRITORA Y PERIODISTA EN RETIRADA. PREPARO MIS LLAGAS. EXPULSO MIS FUEGOS. TENGO HAMBRE Y VINE PARA QUEDARME. MANON KUBLER

Deja un comentario